You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Collar Barry Bachelor Kitchen Series: How Big is YOUR Big Salad? | The Seinfeld Episode.

in #food7 years ago

Upvote for Blue Collar.
Downvote for salad.
Upvote again for Chuck Norris

Net Upvotes = 1

I'm working on your shirt. Just got to find time to print. Got a biker rally this weekend. So I'll get it out next week sometime.

Sort:  

No rush.

Did your wife mention about the BTC shirt I asked if you could make when she told me you do our own???

-- man, that would be something.

It was a few days ago in a reply to her somewhere.

No but I had asked her about it last night before she went to work.

I order the prints online and then press them at my house. Its hard to do one offs because you gotta pay for setups and its expensive to order just one or two prints. Thats why I do one design on 50 or more shirts.

I was not sure how you worked, but I do understand all that stuff having had a firm hand overseeing everyone since 1991 who ever touched my real estate marketing pieces LOL.

I am waiting patiently for my XL to show up from you and it will show Bob the Statist once again, the crypto economy is a real economy with real friends and real people.

Net Upvotes = 1

LOL, I loved that whole reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52