HOT RISOLLES - RISOL PANAS

in #food7 years ago

HELLO STEMIANS
If it was raining, what do you thinking? lover or food, of course, if you are thinking make stomach so hungry hehe .. many options type of food suitable enjoyed rain especially yqng still warm as fried noodles Aceh, bakwan or risol hot and many others.



Today in northern Aceh region of heavy rain, I was traveling to go home with a motorcycle forced to stop traveling and looking for a place to take shelter. I decided to stop at a hawker stall food, because the cold weather makes my stomach so hungry and hot risol I think be the right choice.

And this had some pictures that I took while waiting for my order was served.




It is risol before frying



When there is order or buy, risol will be fried to stay warm when served.





This is some of the process when frying risol




Once drained, then given one for each risol cayenne pepper and ready to serve. Mmmm. makes me impatient to bite...

Are you interested to try it? Hot Risol really very tasty and enjoyed while still warm especially when it is raining, the spicy taste of cayenne pepper can make our bodies so warm as a result of the cold because of the rain...

Thank you for viewing and your attention.
Follow me @harferri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99