Sweet Honey (the flavor of local mangoes)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Good Night Steemians

How nice to enjoy the mangoes that are picked from the tree itself, it is still fresh and natural. I know there are many kinds of mangoes with different flavors in the world. However, the mango is a mango, and the taste is the flavor of the mango.

Before this, I enjoyed mango as usual, after I knew that there is a kind of mango that has a sweet taste, as sweet as honey, I enjoy it perfectly.

1.jpg

This mango tree is planted by my parents, I see, it now does not take long to wait for the fruitful mango tree, because a variety of agricultural techniques began to be applied in planting various types of trees.

Especially with the trees that bring benefits, which has a lot of fruit. This mango is called with mango honey, it does have a sweet honey flavor. I enjoy mango with a very voracious. Wow!

As you can see in the picture above, the sweet side of mango also shows the fascinating color of the meat, the color of this type of mango meat will yellow from the inside, outside the mango seeds. And will show a brownish yellow when it reaches its final age, and that's what you will feel, sweet as sweet as honey!

2.jpg

Dozens of mangoes I have collected, these are picked directly from the tree, helped by my sister, who provides a kind of pole for picking, because the mango tree is not too big, and has a less sturdy branch.

Suffice it, I think, and I will not run out alone, there is a neighbor, I will share some mangoes for them to taste with the family there.

Do you like mangoes? How do you eat it? Raw, or you eat with rice, because here too there are people who like to make mango as a side dish and in eating with white rice.


FOLLOW ME:


@HARDANK

Sort:  

I love to eat mango. I love it very much. I love watching you a lot of pieces and I like eating it.Thank you very much for reading this post. I hope you post it with this kind of results later.
Follow my blog @alemrantorun

Yeah, mango is so delicious fruit :)
Thanks friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66