Eggs Cork Cakes

in #food8 years ago

telurgabus.jpg

Eggs cork is one of the feast cake made with a unique way, that is, with the way in rubbing by hand. Flour dough that has been processed.


The ingredients also very easy, I would make this cake later. I happened to visit my friend's house, and he made preparations on a table in the living room.

Eggs cork, as the name suggests, the use of eggs as the main ingredient of this cake making. This cake is also often called the cork egg cheese, and put a little cheese to taste salty and savory. The ingredients that have become the dough was put into cooking oil (which was heated) and then drained, be this cake.

I now have not had time to discuss recipes for this cake, but I'll try to make it later. Because I believe that anyone who tried this cake will be hooked and will be devoured.

Follow me:

@hardank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74