[DIY] Margarine Lemon Cake

in #food8 years ago

Try to Writing in Short Form Posts

Hi steemian's, after reading the post from @donkeypong about "support for short form post", then tonight I try to make a post with these concepts in each of my blog. I have learned to combine images cake recipe and I apply it in this my @hardank blog, to make it more easily understood, shorter, and certainly without making trouble when you read it, and surely with no cut off in my articles from now and soon.


Well, my cake today is, "the margarine lemon cake". The cake with a mild buttery flavor and fresh, to make it, please prepare the ingredients as as below:


The Ingredient & How to Make it:

  1. Add 1 + 1/4 cup margarine, 3/4 cup powdered sugar. (If you want more sweet + 1/2 cup)
  2. Provide one course, better use emolco lemon. I use that.
  3. Mix margarine and sugar until fluffy from yellow to white milk.
  4. Enter emolco lemon or lemon or orange flavor enhancer 1 small spoon. If you want to add a little of yellow dye may also, mix briefly.
  5. Enter the 4 eggs, one by one while mixing.
  6. Sift 2 cups cake flour 2 times. If using wheat flour + 1 tablespoon baking powder, sifted 3 times. Then enter into the dough mix before, slowly until its run out.
  7. Grate the lemon or orange peel a little using a grater.
  8. When ready, stir it.
  9. Put into an aluminum mold, if using a baking pan, use 6 or 7 baking pan.

Grill at 180, with a time of 45 minutes flame up and down, adjust the temperature of your oven respectively. If you want steamed, add a little flour 1 teaspoon baking soda and steam 40 minutes over high heat. When you're ready, take invert. finished.



Follow Me:
@hardank

Sort:  

if I grill @ 120 degree with 1 hour then is it possible to make this lemon cake ? I tried last week with a high temperature & my cake was burned ...

Really? I dont think so... so for that I wrote "adjust with your oven temperature" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50