Birthday Greeting Cakes

in #food7 years ago

Not felt, traveling my age has reached 34 years, and now I had forgotten that today is my birthday.

But that is not the case with my wife. He remembers my birthday, and without my knowledge, he has made a beautiful cake to celebrate my birthday.


  • Met milad ayah, which means: "happy birthday my husband", the father of my children.
  • The word "selamat" or "congratulations" has been shortened to "med" course, the tradition of the Malay. As for the sentence birthday, he still use the original language.

  • This is a homemade cake, she decorate it with a very nice and has a good writing as well. I am very happy to receive it from her, because with a sense of love, she's make a cake for me.
  • Look, she decorate the edges of the cake with white butter, well done.

  • At each corner of the cake, he gave a beautiful cherry fruit.
  • If only, my birthday could be celebrated every day, but it was not possible.

Follow me:

@hardank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80