STEEMIT LUNCH at BEEF NOODLE VIETNAMESE SOUP HOUSE! ( 5 ORIGINAL PHOTOS)

in #food7 years ago

Hi everyone here at Steemit! I made a little visit to our local Vietnamese soup house to have some Vietnamese food. So delicous and fresh. I have for you some Deep fried wontons and a couple of Vietnamese spring rolls with a sweet chili dipping sauce. Hope you Enjoy!!!

I live in a wonderful Multi-cultural city with many different kinds of foods. My favorite has always been Vietnamese, Chinese and Greek food. Please Enjoy!

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife

Sort:  

Looks very tasty, enjoy :)

It looks super-duper awesome and yummy!
Perhaps, I could get a parcel from the kitchen of @happyhousewife

Sure it might be a little cold. Thanks @uday625

I will do the microwave :P lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63