MY HOMEMADE CHICKEN CHEESE QUESADILLA! ( 11 ORIGINAL PHOTOS)

in #food7 years ago

Hi to all. Today I have made for you homemade chicken cheese Quesadilla. So so easy to make and you can really add anything to it for your own liking. I didn't use a spread on mine but it is so yummy adding some pesto sauce the add your filling. It's just so good out of the fry pan, piping hot with melted cheese and tasty juicey chicken. I hope you enjoy!! Oh and don't forget your salsa, sour cream and quacamole is you if your wish.

First take your 2 tortilla shells. I used the small round but you can certainly use the larger ones.

You need what ever you choose for your filling. I used roasted chicken and cheese.

First spread out your chopped chicken to one side of your shell.

Next just spread your cheese around.

Lay the other tortilla shell on top of the one with the filling.

Get your skillet hot on the stove. And place your Quesadilla into the pan.Cook until brown and cheese and chicken is piping hot. Flipping when needed so not to burn.

And here we go there's your yummy and hot Quesadilla.

I cut mine into 4 pieces. Doesn't it look so delicious.

Another photo for you to enjoy.

And were ready to eat. Mmmmm so hot and delicious.

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife

Sort:  

mmm, looks delicious! Gave you a follow :)

Woow I'm hungry. Hehehe

Thank you @atikur I will follow you back

Quesadillas are one of my favorite foods! I want one, yours looks so good.
Good job, you got me hungry now.

Make one @probizanker there very easy. Thanks for stopping by

It has cheese it has chicken ! Whats there not to love :) Plus Looks yummy too .

Thank you @utfull I will follow back

easy and tasty )

Really tasty

Thank you @akbar-nur I will follow back

It's been a while since I have had quesadillas. Now you made me hungry!

Thank you so much for stopping by

My goodness, awesome...And it looks so simple to make. It looks like the chicken breast was pulled. Did you use rotisserie chicken?

Thank you so much. Yeah it's pulled chicken. I roasted a whole chicken and then pulled some for my sandwich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82