IT'S PIZZA TIME FOR LUNCH! ORIGINAL PHOTOS

in #food7 years ago

Good afternoon fellow Steemer's. I decided today how I would love some pizza for lunch. Went to our local Pizza Hut which my favorite and had a personal pan size pizza. Doesn't it look delicious, yum. For a little pizza it;s fairly cheap at only $4. it's the perfect size for one person. Hope you Enjoy!

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

My favorite is to share a meal thanks

Always great to share @shariararhammad. Thanks for stopping by. I shall follow back

Thank you very much, you follow me

This pizza looks like Mexican. If it is not delicious it may suffice to spend a good day's work

It does that's great. It certainly was delicious. Thanks @mimbel I shall follow back

Thank you so much @atdhemujaj appreciate you stopping by. I shall follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77