HOMEMADE ROAST BEEF DINNER! (2 ORIGINAL PHOTOS)

in #food7 years ago

Here I have made a delicious mouth watering Roast Beef dinner with Garlic mashed potatoes and my favorite veggies french cut green beans. I hope you enjoy.

First I took my roast beef and sprinkled it with just salt and pepper. I took a casserole dish put a little water in the bottom so the beef wouldn't burn. Then I put several cloves of garlic in with the roast, covered it and roasted it at 400 degrees for about 3 hours. It turned out so delicious and moist, so yummy. I hope you enjoy.

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife

Sort:  

Me like it?and i resteemed...it looks delicious

Thank you so very much

You are most welcome

@happyhousewife Oh yeah, it should be very tasty.

It was very tastie. Thanks for stopping by

looks very yummy! I like roast beef and green beans !

Thank you @helene I appreciate your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48