HAVING COD NUGGETS FOR DATE NIGHT! (7 ORIGINAL PHOTOS)

in #food7 years ago

Hello, a wonderful happy Sunday to you all. Today I would like to show you what was on our menu for date night. Here I have some delicious Cod nuggets. Oh are they delicious. Golden brown and pipping hot, dipped in tarter sauce. Mmmmm. We also had a few drinks on our date night.

My husband and I make it a point for either Friday or a Saturday night date night once a week. Always fun. Hope you Enjoy!

IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife AND I WILL KINDLY FOLLOW BACK

Sort:  

Wow... nice... I want some look delicious thank for sharing upvote time

Thank you very much for stopping by

Those Cod nuggets look absolutely delightful! Thanks for sharing, you have made me HUNGRY and I know exactly what I want!

Thanks that's awesome

haven't heard of cod nuggets before?.. sounds good!

they are very delicious

I do like a good fried cod nugget! Perfect dipping thing!

Thank you @meesterboom for stopping by. They are very delicious

Send me some! Lol :0)

I will by air mail lol

looks Delicious <3

Must try this : Chicken Biryani Rice

Oh I've had Chicken Biryani before. My neighbour makes it all the time. Thanks for stopping by @hamzarajput. I will follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68