DINNER from our favorite CHINESE RESTAURANT FOR VALENTINE'S!!!! ( 7 ORIGINAL PHOTOS)

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

I'm sure everyone wanted to make their Valentine's Day as special as we could. My husband and I went out for a beer at our local pub. Then we ordered in from our favorite and popular Chinese Restaurant in the Surrey, British Columbia area. It has rave reviews and the food is simply delicious and freshly made to order.

We started off with fresh and delicious Deep fried prawns. Yum

Then we had some homemade Wonton soup with beef and broccoli.

And then we each had their homemade Crispy spring rolls. I have included a copy of their menu. Prices are very reasonable and the restaurant is always packed to the doors. The staff and owner's are wonderful warm and friendly. I would recommend Lee Yuen Restaurant to anyone. I have also some links to the restaurant with customer reviews. If your ever in this area please check it out.

https://www.yelp.ca/biz/lee-yuen-seafood-restaurant-surrey
http://www.menupix.com/vancouver/restaurants/1120828/Lee-Yuen-Seafood-Restaurant-Surrey-BC
https://www.zomato.com/vancouver/lee-yuen-seafood-restaurant-guildford-surrey

All Original Photos

FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

Sort:  

Cool just go to the local pub. Simplicity rules

Yeah you got. Thanks for stopping by. Appreciate it

Oh believe me the best Chinese food I have ever had. Thanks for stopping by @grillingmontana I follow you

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the me the mention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25