You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garlic Beds and Drying Garlic Heads.

in #food8 years ago

For SteemTrail curation under the Gardening tag, can you add a statement about the source of your photos and video? I figure these are all yours, of course. But doing this regularly will help everyone, including people new to Steemit, appreciate original contributions. If you can add a statement like that, I'm happy to recommend your post for the SteemTrail curation. Thanks!

And nice job in being helpful to someone's question!

Sort:  

done

Thanks for doing that! That's a great certificate, too. Feel free to put that at the end of your posts, too, so you can have your thumbnail be a big feature photo. Looking forward to more great gardening posts from you! Enjoy your garlic!

I usually put the thumbnail at the bottom of my post. I occasionally post at the top. I will consistently post at the bottom now. I am having problems formatting because html formatting is turned off, now I am totally confused lololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53