Sort:  

Thank you 😄
I'm glad you like it
😄 Where are you from?

I like all the other Asian foods aswell, but japanese is #1!

Thank you, i'm glad you like it

Hi. Im from Finland, but now living in Vietnam. How about you? Nice to meet you🤗

Bạn biết nói tiếng Việt nam không ? 😨

Hahaa :) I can speak and understand vietnamese a little bit (chụt chụt) but not enough to write or make a full conversation. Are you from Ho chi minh city?

Hahaa 😂Welcome to viet nam. I live in Hanoi. How long have you lived in Vietnam, how do you feel?

I have lived here 3 years now, I love Vietnam! Before I lived in Mui Ne for 1,5years, but now been in Ho chi minh already 1,5years.

So what is your job? I love foreigners living in Vietnam. I am glad to know you.

I'm a marketing analyst in a small social media/digital marketing company. How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82