Happy Farmhouse 太湖边,漫山岛的农家乐

in #food7 years ago

I went to see the 漫山岛 to have a dinner beside the beautiful Taihu Lake last weekend. It was by far the best restaurant I visited in 2018. If you ever have the chance to visit Suzhou, I highly recommend this place. All the dishes are so fresh and delicious, though they may not look that good on photos. Now I prefer to eat at the farmhouse. All the restaurants in the city is so boring. Their dishes look so good on photos, but all these taste the same to me. I am in love with the fresh cooking style in the countryside.

上周末我去看漫山岛吃农家乐,坐落于美丽的太湖边。这是迄今为止我在2018年访问过的最好的餐厅。如果你有机会参观苏州,我强烈推荐这个地方。所有的菜都非常新鲜和美味,虽然他们在照片上看起来不太好。现在我更喜欢在农家吃饭。感觉城市里所以的彩色都很单调。他们的菜肴在照片上看起来不错,但所有这些对我来说味道都一样。我更偏爱农家菜新鲜的烹饪风格。

Marinated shrimp with Wine

醉虾

nongjiale04.jpg

When this dish is brought on our table, the shrimps are still alive and kicking. It tastes good.

虾子上桌的时候是活蹦乱跳的,看得超级有食欲。

nongjiale01.jpg
Braised fish

激浪鱼

I am not sure whether this fish is available in other places outside Suzhou.

不知道你们那里有没有,似乎只有太湖这里有这个品种。

nongjiale05.jpg

nongjiale07.jpg

nongjiale08.jpg

Funny part is that when I arrived at this island, I found there is no taxi for me to return home. The owner of the Happy Farmhouse drove me to the town, and I called Ethan come to pick me up.

有趣的是,当我吃完饭,准备回家的时候,发现马路上渺无人烟,滴滴打车一直显示附近无车可用。农家乐的老板娘刚好要去镇采办一些东西,我蹭车到了镇上,然后求助Ethan来接我。某只猪开车狂飙了一个小时,才到了小镇,哈哈。

Sort:  

狠书记又出去嗨去了!

(๑ºั╰╯ºั๑)今天看到大诗哥的真身了。

又见虾吃。

一直如此,今天去吃了好大只的牛蛙。

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

看的我都饿了~我家猫也饿了~

我也很饿

"某只猪开车狂飙了一个小时,才到了小镇,哈哈。" - 幸苦了这会驾车的“猪” XD

(๑ºั╰╯ºั๑)从阳澄湖飙到了太湖!

这菜品令人垂涎啊!

等贺老师哪天有空过来苏州转转,我请您吃

都是我想吃的。。。。

都是时令菜,超赞👍

You made an amazing content my dear friend @hannahwu. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @khmerculture

蜗牛竹笋都好吃。

那是螺蛳啊

为啥睡觉前我总是手贱点开这种文章........

你这睡得是什么觉,早觉吗😹

时差党+论文熬夜党,明明在欧洲,过的却是美国时间

(๑ºั╰╯ºั๑)发际线下一秒到达后脑勺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69