Family Dinner time with my Mom and Dad: 美美港式茶餐厅

in #food6 years ago

Suzhou is a beautiful city offers an almost picture perfect balance between quaint and modern, refined and relaxed. The best part of this week is my parent has come to Suzhou to attend the flower festival here. At the supper time, I feel so good to see my mum and dad sitting beside my son. It’s a rare occasion. My parents tend to eat more healthy vegetables, that is why we choose a eastern and western restaurant.

The food that we tried was delicious. The restarant has all kinds of dishes to satisfy different tastes.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

This is my entry to the Daily Food Photography Challenge. Thanks @howtostartablog to hold this contest. Hope you all like my entry.

Sort:  

那个又有汤又有米又有面的是什么。。。

海鲜泡饭,不是面,是蟹肉棒!

Looks so delicious! Lucky you. :)

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-03-24) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-03-24) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

👍

Whoa!
What an awesome looking meal!!! 😊😋

AJ picked your post @hannahwu for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Sharing with our parents is the strongest and healthiest emotion we can have and more accompanied by an exquisite meal. Wonderful pictures.
Thanks for sharing. I will follow you.
I would be pleased to have your support and vote in my publications .. Thank you.

Words on chopstick cover in this picture looks like "MAX MARA"

MAYMAE 美美
恭喜你答错了。

你别说,还真的像~~~ 熏风太厉害,连时尚界都有涉足,哈哈哈~~~

在意大利嘛,土特产🤣

有木有代购啊

代购专业毕业的啊

They look delicious! I'm for healthy food!

我只关心,你们等位没?○( ^皿^)っHiahiahia…

这美食看得我都嘴馋了……

哈哈(ಡωಡ)hiahiahia 还有很多。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43