Spaghetti: Easy and quick to make

in #food7 years ago

Hey everyone :D
FullSizeRender-21.jpg

So today I'm making spaghetti. We always eat spaghetti on Sundays.

But today I'm alone so I want it easy and quick. Who says spaghetti needs to be with meat/corn, vegetables, ...

So Today I'm making a very easy spaghetti, for lazy or busy days.

Ingredients
FullSizeRender-24.jpg

  • Spaghetti (150g)
  • Sauce you like (mine is out of the freezer because I use the other half from last week)
  • Cheese

Let's start!

First you take a pot of water and put it on the stove.
FullSizeRender-22.jpg

meanwhile, you cook your sauce
FullSizeRender-20.jpg
FullSizeRender-25.jpg

When your water is cooking, add your spaghetti.
FullSizeRender-23.jpg

Set your timer (look how long your spaghetti needs to cook)
FullSizeRender-26.jpg

When it's ready you put everything on your plate and add cheese. It's done!
FullSizeRender-21.jpg

Very quick and very easy ;)

Hope you like it!

Have a nice evening ^^

Sort:  

This makes me starving :o It looks soooooooooo good :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70