1,5 years together with my boyfriend: Picknick + present

in #food7 years ago

Hey everyone :D

So Sunday I was 1,5 years together with my boyfriend. But we celebrated it today because he was working on Sunday.

I planned a picknick for us. It was something we already wanted to do for a long time but we never had done it. Until now...
Last week I looked up the weather and I saw that today was going to be a very beautiful day (at the moment it's 28°)

I woke up early to go to the store and bought some food. This is how our basked looked like :D
FullSizeRender-27.jpg

And of course I made him a present!
FullSizeRender-35.jpg

I made a book 'What I love about you'
FullSizeRender-32.jpg

here are some examples
FullSizeRender-36.jpg
FullSizeRender-34.jpgFullSizeRender-30.jpg

And tonight we are going to the cinema!
FullSizeRender-37.jpg

Another fun day with my love :D

have a nice day! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33