Foodie #21: Fish Hotpot for coldest day! 🥘🥘🥘

in #food6 years ago (edited)

When you are so sick with meat and need something to warm you up in the winter, fish hotpot is not bad option. It is so good to sit down side by side, warmed up with fish hotpot and drink a little bit liquor.


2B5E04A7-7C87-4BDA-99E7-0B85C5A41AB6.jpeg

Fish hotpot in Year End Party with my lawfirm.


Fish hotpot:

  • Big pot of savory soup made from stewed bond.
  • Fresh fish - which is done without bond, cut into thin slide.
  • A lot of vegetable: mushroom, bean sprouts, banana flower, cabbage, lettuce, herb,...
  • Rice noodles

The nutritional value of fish, the savory and spicy flavor of soup, the fresh taste of veggi,... Everything makes us are unable to stop eating.

Some foreigners cant understand the way of eating hotpot. Feel like we throw randomly everything in. Little bit chaotic but trust me, that combination will bring rich of taste and amazing flavor. The best flavor will come at the end when everything has been cooking together.


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

trình bày bắt mắt quá chị ơi, vừa no cái bụng vừa đã con mắt <3

Thanks em hahaa bày ra để sống ảo đó mà

another thing, dont forget ur vote for my new post kkkkk

You're right the hot pot is not popular in western world. Fortunately, my family loves it. I try to slip a little bit of vietnamese culture in my family life. As I live in Poland and my wife is polish I cannot allow myself to forget about Vietnam. I cook vietnamese dishes very often and family and friends like it very much :)

The way of eating hotpot is quite weird with westerner I think. 😂😂
oh so you are vietnamese. Try to spread vietnamese cuisine in Poland hahaa

I am doing my best to spread the vietnamese cuisine among my polish family and friends, and guess what... actually they really like it and my wife (she is Polish) likes it even more than polish cuisine 😄

Looks tasty, mouth wateringmouth watering.jpg

your comment makes me laugh =))))

Wow that looks delicious! Hotpots are becoming more popular in the USA. I've been seeing an increase in Asian cuisine around my area. Thanks for the post!

really? is it good? I always wonder that how westerner think about Asian cuisine. :)))

hello hằng. i have yourfb and steemit, i also vietnam can i join your team. plz add me, im new bie,

bạn vào group steemit Vietnam chưa nhỉ? https://www.facebook.com/groups/863177457196155/
hehee. sao bạn biết mình? join đi nha. rồi mình duyệt

Mình mới choi steemit va vo tình gặp bạn, inb wa face nc xiu dc ko, mình mới chơi nên co vai cái ko hỉu

bạn join group đi. rồi post vào group luôn. trong đấy cũng có khá nhiều topic. có thể giống vs thắc mắc của bạn cũng nên :))

Yum! 😋 Truly a great way to beat a cold day!

Looks delicious! I’ve read that eating fish is much better than meat!

Thats right. I read somewhere that fish help people smarter while meat brings a lot of problems for our health :))

침.jpg
It looks delicious.

Yea. Thank you 😊

Looks yummy! What camera did you use to take that picture? It looks so clear and sharp. It's incredible. I really want to step up my pictures... Hope you have some tips. :)

I always use my phone to take photo. Iphone 6. And then I use Instagram to edit photo. That photo is my result :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47