Turkish breakfast

in #food6 years ago


It was difficult for me at the beginning to eat this as a breakfast, because I got used to eat sweets. But this is definitely healthier.

Sort:  

Ah, I love Turkish food and 'yakut.'
But what you posted here is available in every culture and country. ;)

Not in my country lol. In north africa we have usually coffee and croissant, cake or bread with butter and jam. So Actually we eat salad in the afternoon or dinner but never for breakfast.
But I notice in middle east,Turkey and Greece they eat that for breakfast. I can tell you it was really difficult to adjust, but I have done it lol

Ah, well done! Which country are you?

turkish "dönər" )))

Ah yes I love Turkish doener as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91