Strawberry Season Has Begun!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Strawberry tarts are easy to make and delicious. First make your pastry or buy a pre-baked one. You can uses a cream cheese based filling or vanilla pudding. Cut the strawberries and arrange them on top of the cream. Prepare the jelly and brush it onto the strawberries using a pastry brush. Keep your mini tarts in the fridge for at least six hours.

I didnt make mine at home, because I am a bit lazy. I found them in the bakery and had one of them with my coffee this afternoon. Yummy!

DSC02608.jpg

DSC02609.jpg

DSC02610.jpg

DSC02612.jpg

DSC02613.jpg

DSC02614.jpg

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

up.PNG

Sort:  

Alreddy? Im going to the store...

Hhhh and thats the aim :)

Just one? I would have eaten ten!

I am just controlling myself :)

kermit.jpg

Just for fun. :)

Really mouth watering dear !

And very delicious :)

jes! Strawberry Season. Love it :)

All berries are delicious :)

I agree 🤗

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Hanen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow ! Excellent #photography

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

nice strawberry tarts!! I love strawberry, it is one of my favorite fruits, thank you for sharing this pictures.

الله أعطيك الصحة ورمضان مبارك
و أتمنى ان تلتحقي بنا على
@teamarabic

Yup they sure are, I got some 3 days ago and they were very sweet @hanen

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63