My new breakfast Idea :)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

After my confusion looking for new breakfast ideas, I tried something new. It is not only for breakfast, but also a meal replacement. It is very simple, healthy and delicious.

DSC02369.jpg

The ingredients

10 Dates
DSC02359.jpg

Plain Yogurt
DSC02362.jpg

Oatmeal
DSC02353.jpg

Blend all the ingredients. You can add a spoon of honey if you want it more sweeter, but usually the dates are sweet enough. If you dont have dates in your country, you can use raisins instead :)

DSC02377.jpg

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

up.PNG

Sort:  

Dates are great I have a cupboard full.

I love them too. They are very sweet and delicious :)

healthy breakfast..... its very easy to make i will try it tommorow

I am sure that you will like it :)

This looks good! I always have oatmeal with milk and honey for breakfast.

I love it too :)

Nyammiiiii 🍱

this is my regular breakfast as m an athelete

Oh thats great! I am still training myself to have it regularly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37