Left Over Korean Food is Delicious for Breakfast Meal.

in #food6 years ago

I woke up and drank my herbal tea and cooked up one potato for breakfast this morning. I was too lazy to fry up my usual Veggie Omelet.

I remembered that I brought home the left over Korean foods from the last night eating out at House of Taste. So, I slowly ate the side dishes with rice noodles.

The Korean style seaweed veggie sushi and the eggs tastes delicious for breakfast too even though normally not considered a breakfast in general.

What is your favorite breakfast food?

Eat well and be Happy.

David/ Hanamana

Sort:  

I'm with your normal routine. I like an omelet.

I love the subtle humour. Is that intended?
My usual breakfast is either

  • fruit
  • porridge with dry fruits
    or
  • brad with butter and something.. usually honey or jam

wow look at this, im pretty sweet eating..
Sometimes i skip breakfast and have early lunch.

Solid BF on the hard working days can be a soup or meal from yesterday also :D I'm with you there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83