Mango benefits. It cures many stomach problems and keeps our digestive system good as well as it stops constipation.

in #food6 years ago

IMG-20180819-WA0003.jpg

Mango is my favorite heart fruit. And if I talk about mango pickle, it is my favorite too. My mother makes a very delicious mango pickle. Mango has a lot of benefits. Especially raw mango is pickle boosts our energy. It cures many stomach problems and keeps our digestive system good as well as it stops constipation. Raw mango is also useful for skin.

Sort:  

Yah.. I am also like green mango. Mango pickle is a traditional food item of Bangladesh. But nowadays I can't preserve this pickle. My mom expired and I live in the capital city. I missed all of my favourite things which is made my mother. Thanks to you.

mangoes very healthy and very good for our bodies because they contain lots of vitamins,great work my brother,@hamzayousaf

thank you again my brother..!

Hello how are you? in venezuela the mango is the king of fruits, I love to eat mango

What mango is that that is in the image? looks like the green mango of Venezuela

Yeah the green mangoes.

In Venezuela the green mango is used to make jelly, is very tasty

Since I was little, I have always eaten a lot raw mango up until now as well. It's my favorite fruit and with the facts I've learned here, it explains why my vision and bones have was always great and strong. Thanks for the facts!

Thanks for sharing your experience and feedback.

Sincerely I love mangos when I was on my country. I can't forget that delicious fruit that made me happy everyday.When I tried USA mango,I couldn't believe how bad and horrible arrived the OGM.It tastes so bad.My point is,if you want a better health from fruits,don't eat OGM fruits,go to the real fields that makes the real fruits,not experiments of laboratory that appears good fruit.

Happy to know your views. Thanks for sharing.

almost out of my drool see it ... want to eat but afraid of diarrhea

Take it in balanced quantity and don't be afraid at all. dear

yes i will try it friend

the young mango that makes the tongue I want to try it

Sure friend you can...

Omg you have reminded me about mango pickle at my home made by my mom, going to take one piece of it..Thanks for sharing man, keep it up..

YES LOT OF FOLIC ACID IRON FIBIRE VITAMIN C IRON AND FOLIC ACID NESSASARY FOR GOOD SLEEP AT NIGHT AND POTTASIUM GOOD FOR WHO HAVE HIGH BLOOD PREESSURE BUT BAD FOR DIABETIC PEOPLE THEY CAN NOT EAT THIS MANGO!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Thanks for views

Mango is also my favorite fruit my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77