Mie Aceh Plus Eggs

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170829_200647.jpg

Hi, friend. Good night.

This is my food today. Noodles plus eggs.

This food is for emergency. Tonight, I am required to attend a meeting and I do not have time to cook.

For emergencies, I think, food like this is enough.

I hope my friends can enjoy a better meal from me. Good night all. Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hamdina87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66