What did i make for lunch today??

in #food7 years ago

image

Today I had this amazing chicken breast made with fresh tomatoes and spices. Ate with white rice.

So basically what you do is put oil in the pan and cut some onions put them In. When they become brown put all the spices u can find lol on the chicken breast before you put them in the pan with some salt.This is the spices that i have used.

image

image

image

Put all the spices in until it covers all the chickenbreast and changes colour. Like this...

image

Then leave it for about 5 minutes then add the fresh tomatoes...

image

Leave it for 20 minutes in a low heat and yummy u can eat it with whatever pasta, bread or rice like I did.

image

Please Upvote me and comment And i will upvote u in return. Thanks

Sort:  

Looks pretty good :) I just joined Steemit, but I will also be posting recipes in the future! follow @livewell, cheers!

great post look delecious:)
i follow you

welcome , where are you from?
feel free to check out my accout

From london what about u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51