Do you nap when your kids are napping or????

in #food7 years ago (edited)

In the afternoon by the time my kids nap time is approaching, I struggle to make a decision whether to nap with them and take a deserving rest, or take advantage of the free time and get things done on my to-do list.

To me, it would be impossible to survive without a nap. three kids under 3. Guess what! I haven't done anything other than running after them, cleaning after ourselves and feeding them etc. If i get the home schooling in, I am grateful. I Thank God for the precious two hrs I get each day.

I'm a mom as well as a business owner and work from home. ( If u didn't know I sell on ebay and amazon) ...... (( Will blog more about my online bussniss so follow me))
The days I take a nap I feel unproductive as I don't do much for the business, This makes me feel guilty and changes my mood. I wonder If this is just me or there are others that feel the same way!!

So I ask u the question what would you do in my situation???

Please upvote and comment will upvote you in return Thanks.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42