HEALTHY SNACK #1 (RECIPE+PHOTOSHOOT)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians!!!! 💞
It's me, again...

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU! I hope you have had some excellent holidays!!!

As we all know, these dates are full of excesses...😵

Regardless of the country we are 🌍, the customs related to the month of December, are very similar to a certain point:

✔CELEBRATION
✔ALCOHOL
✔GIFTS
✔FOOD, etc.

And for nobody is a secret that EVERYTHING in excess is bad.😷

In this particular case, the fact of eating so many foods, could trigger health problems, from simple "extra pounds", upset stomachs, to much more serious issues, such as heart attacks 💔 (especially when we maintain an unhealthy lifestyle the rest of the year🍟👎).

Thats why in today's post, I decided to share with you, a recipe that I "invent" today ... It was something quite unexpected, because although I usually eat healthy 💪, my normal diet rarely includes cooked vegetables, and it is also the first time I buy, cook, and eat chard.

This recipe is VERY easy to make, the ingredients are very simple to obtain.
And the result: A SUPER HEALTHY AND DELICIOUS dish.💯

  • In the title I place snack because I consider it so, according to my diet. I do not recommend replacing a main dish with this salad.

INGREDIENTS:

➣CHARD
➣TWO TOMATOES
➣A ZUCCHINI
➣TWO SPOONS OF AJONJOLÍ
➣HARD CHEESE (OR PARMESAN CHEESE)
➣SALT
➣PEPPER
➣ONE TEASPOON OF OIL

PREPARATION:

CUT ALL INGREDIENTS IN SLICES (I leave the chard leaf uncut for the "plated" 😎; but it is not necessary).

In a pan, over medium heat, add the oil and spread it with a napkin (if you have oil spray, or teflon pan also works 👍).

Once it is hot, add the ingredients one by one (first the zucchini, then the chard stems, then the chard leaf, and finally, the tomatoes) and cook for 1:30 minutes on each side 🕚, or until they are golden.

After having browned the ingredients, we put them together in a bowl, and add salt and pepper.

➄ THE LAST STEP IS TO DO THE PLATED, ADD THE AJONJOLI AND THE CHEESE ...
ENJOY !!!

✅SUPER TASTY

As a good Venezuelan, it had some ripe bananas, and at the last minute I decided to cut it into slices, fry it (😳) and add it as a companion to this delicious salad. 😍

If you liked this post, I would appreciate your RESTEEM


FOLLOW: @hada 🌸


Wlove: Daniela💝

See you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95