Get in SHAPE with me! #1

in #food7 years ago (edited)

HI BABE!!... Its me again!

Today I want to share with you some tips TO GET IN SHAPE that have worked very well on me...
I assure you!

_DSC0139.jpg

If you work for your goal, consistently, you will get visible results, in a short time

The first advice I give you is Take care of food...
And by this I do not mean that you stop eating ... In fact, I eat a lot
What I mean is that you should keep in mind that there are many foods that you are probably consuming in excess, and that are not at all healthy.

grasas-trans-2.jpg

Avoid fast foods, high fat or fried foods and foods high in carbohydrates...

I can not give you a strict diet, because that way, it does not work.

CONSUME MUCH WATER, AND NATURAL JUICES, WITHOUT ADDING SUGAR.

JUGO.jpg

Try to eat lots of vegetables, fruits, and protein (And when I say a lot, I dont mean in excess).

4268alimentos-dieta-balanceada.jpg

To calculate the right measure, you must take into account the rhythm of your lifestyle.

69124272-La-actividad-f-sica-y-los-iconos-aislado-de-estilo-de-vida-establecidos-con-personajes-de-dibujos-an-Foto-de-archivo.jpg

For example, a person who has a sedentary lifestyle, should eat less, than should eat a person who has a job or lifestyle, which requires a lot of physical activity.

Eat at the appropriate times, and if you get hungry between meals, you can eat some fruit or energy bar

COMIDA.jpg

IN GENERAL, THE MOST IMPORTANT THING YOU MUST TAKE INTO ACCOUNT, IS THAT A DIET TO LOSE WEIGHT, DOES NOT IMPLY TO STOP EATING (THAT WOULD BE A TORTURE, AND WOULD PROVINE A ENDLESS OF CONSEQUENCES NOTHING GOOD FOR YOUR HEALTH).

IN THE NEXT POST I WILL TELL YOU THE BEST EXERCISES TO KEEP YOU IN SHAPE ...
WHILE SO, AS PROOF THAT WHAT I TELL YOU, IT HAS FUNCTIONED, I'M GOING TO LEAVE A PHOTO OF HOW I LOOK, BEFORE I ADOPT THESE FOOD HABITS.

foto.jpg
NOLOBORRESDAVID.png

I hope you have liked this post

FOLLOW ME @hada

Images
https://www.google.co.ve/search?biw=1024&bih=445&tbm=isch&sa=1&q=COMIDA+BALANCEADA&oq=COMIDA+BALANCEADA&gs_l=psy-ab.3..0l4.102298.111675.0.112046.33.21.0.0.0.0.653.3535.3-2j2j3.7.0....0...1.1.64.psy-ab..26.6.2878.0.-i8quisKgP0#imgrc=RH1SFfphwhgvEM:
https://www.google.co.ve/search?biw=1024&bih=445&tbm=isch&q=persona+sedentaria+dibujo&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjalrmYtrXVAhXMKlAKHSoVClEQhyYIIw#imgrc=8kB-pL6WN4EE8M:
https://www.google.co.ve/search?biw=1024&bih=445&tbm=isch&sa=1&q=ARROZ+CARNE+Y+ENSALADA&oq=ARROZ+CARNE+Y+ENSALADA&gs_l=psy-ab.3..0j0i8i30k1.48117.58332.0.59139.33.27.0.0.0.0.692.3315.3-2j4j1.7.0....0...1.1.64.psy-ab..26.6.2618.0.9VoPcU9cBdo#imgrc=AZS3ILydbERnbM:

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice :) Is working out popular in Venezuela?

It is popular, I would say that since about 5 6 years ago ...
However I would say that most people still prefer surgical procedures or steroid injections (in the case of men)...
keep in touch!
thanks for comment!

thats the point ... you got it!!!
Greetings!

Yes, staying away from junk food is so important. Physique is 90% diet, 10% working out.

Exactly, this is it ...
Thanks for comment!

Conchale @hada
estaba difícil no entrar en tu post... :)
gracias por los consejos que nos compartiste!!!

jajajaja!
eso es bueno... I guess!
Gracias por el apoyo!
un abrazo!

Eat all the things!!!

OHHH YEAHHH!

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

thanks!!!

thank you so much!

Muy buenos tus post Hada, estaré leyendote frecuentemente, te sigo ;)

MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS!!
Me alegra muchisimo que te parezcan buenos!
Gracias por el apoyo!
Saludos!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64