Chicken salad shredded and Green Apple

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Traditional Brazilian recipes

INGREDIENTS

300g Macedonia vegetables

150g Mayonnaise (made with olive oil)

400g chicken breast

1dl Gallo Great choice Oil

1unid. Green apple

chopped parsley

broth of vegetables

Chicken Broth

PREPARATION

1. Bake the Macedonian vegetables in vegetable broth, drain and cool when cooked.

2. Bake the chicken breast in chicken broth, cool and shred.

3. Involve the mayonnaise with the Macedonian vegetable on this have shredded chicken and this, green apple.

CHIEF TIP

1. Sprinkle with chopped parsley and sprinkle it with olive oil Gallo Great choice.

2. The Gallo products that the chef suggests for this recipe can be replaced by other varieties Gallo of your choice. Try and share your combinations.


About Me

In 2012 I began my cooking journey in Brasil and studied at “Senac, Juiz de Fora”, in Minas Gerais, developing my basic culinary techniques.

Later I worked in a local restaurant, and rose to a role in management, helping to increase the clientele base. I then discovered a refined bistro called “Assunta” in Minas Gerais and cooked as a Chef de parti. In this place I became sure of what I wanted for my life. Learning an important chef’s culinary art at that time aroused my desire to live abroad; learn English and improve my culinary techniques.

Following this experience I traveled to Ireland in Europe and began working in an Irish restaurant as a Kitchen Porter and later working as a Chef de Parti.

Having met my girlfriend, I embarked on the third part of journey to Thailand in 2014 where I gained an Asian cooking experience and improved my International culinary techniques. In Bangkok I had the privilege of undertaking a course in one of the most prestigious international networks of French cuisine; “Le Cordon Bleu”.

Having completed the Advanced cooking level there I traveled to Italy and learnt more about Mediterranean cooking and then returned to Brasil, where I’m now based.


Chef Recipes Site

Chef Recipes Shop

Blog Post

Recipe Site


Sort:  

Looks Yum
Thanks 4 Sharing
Keep On Steeming!!

Thanks @anns , I will keep posting my Best Recipes ;)

That looks amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35