Chef Gustavo Pasquini On The Steemit 🇧🇷

in #food3 years ago

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9GzBjAjvhpryogk2PUfD6p1fzyMgiUpfvYG2W1JwmnNLBB5MSHaE81uiE1gSHgRuwCQ4u1GZAEEhk.jpeg

About Me

In 2012 I began my cooking journey in Brasil and studied at “Senac, Juiz de Fora”, in Minas Gerais, developing my basic culinary techniques.
Later I worked in a local restaurant, and rose to a role in management, helping to increase the clientele base. I then discovered a refined bistro called “Assunta” in Minas Gerais and cooked as a Chef de parti. In this place I became sure of what I wanted for my life. Learning an important chef’s culinary art at that time aroused my desire to live abroad; learn English and improve my culinary techniques.

Following this experience I traveled to Ireland in Europe and began working in an Irish restaurant as a Kitchen Porter and later working as a Chef de Parti.
Having met my girlfriend, I embarked on the third part of journey to Thailand in 2014 where I gained an Asian cooking experience and improved my International culinary techniques. In Bangkok I had the privilege of undertaking a course in one of the most prestigious international networks of French cuisine; “Le Cordon Bleu”.

Having completed the Advanced cooking level there I traveled to Italy and learnt more about Mediterranean cooking and then returned to Brasil, where I’m now based.

0001-16900129685_20210214_170424_0000.png

By Chef Gustavo Pasquini

I am back from long time and now I will bring more recipes of good food 🇧🇷

I will give you my Recipe Book in the next post ..... stay on at @gustavopasquini

Contact
Email : [email protected]
Insta : gustavopasquini
Steemit : gustavopasquini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50