Pear & Almond Tart/洋ナシとアーモンドのタルト

in #food7 years ago (edited)

These are pear & almond tarts prepared by my husband :-) Hope you like it! Using the same almond paste used for the tarts, I baked almond cakes!

こちらは、我がパーソナルシェフ(夫)の作品です。美味しかった〜!中身のアーモンドは、それだけで焼いても美味です。こちらは私の作品です。

Pear & Almond Tart:
IMG_1262.JPG

IMG_0778.JPG

IMG_2456.JPG

Almond cakes:
IMG_5424.JPG

This is my husband steemit link/こちらが私の主人のリンクです
https://steemit.com/@minimoi

Sort:  

Wow these look so perfect! Yum!

Thank you!!! You're kind :-)

It looks so tasty. Emmmmm

Thank you :-) Thumbs up for my husband, haha

I want now, a lot of good energy in this food !! :)

Many thanks for saying that :-) We love foods and we cook pretty much everything (burgers including bans to cream puff) as a team!!

huummm so tasty!!My family and I love to cook too, we are from Brazil we cook every day a delicious and different food, children like variety !! :)

We do, too :-) We cook arepa, thai curry, Japanese sushi, steak frite, etc :-)

hummm soo good!!:)

Oh and I want to see these hamburgers too !! :)

These are our homemade burgers :-)

IMG_8357.JPG

IMG_1748.JPG

wooowww I want this bite, congratulations, very nice and beautiful, are you professional cooks ??

100% quality!!:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43