You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian Deep Fried Snacks #Namak Paray & Matthi : Salty, Crispy, Crunchy Snacks

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Haha... I'm not getting married soon... I'm 22 and I haven't got job yet... And hopefully I will get a job soon...and my sister will get married before me... And I'm waiting for my cousin's wedding.. and I will invite you and tell you when they will final for the wedding dates.. I'm sure you will enjoy the Indian Wedding. And check out my new post.. you may like that one too it's about regional festival..

Sort:  

I know that there are protocols to follow in every family, no matter what country you live in...I just didn't know whether this would put pressure on you to choose a Bride and marry, considering your cousin will be married soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46