You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Balls! Dessert (Recipe)

in #food6 years ago

Wonderful idea, @sylviamiller! This is a recipe I'll have to save and try out in the kitchen. What a laugh it is - perfect timing! Well done!!
Jack and I have worn out the balls jokes for the last two weeks

Sort:  

Yes I now. He was laughing when he saw my post last night and said I had to share it.
I have a lot of such recipes. I'll put them sometimes so that you two can laugh.

🙏 Oh, please do! We will have too much fun.
I showed your results to my kids and this has become my leverage for good behavior from them 😂
They tried to voice call Jack In discord after stealing my iPad. They saw the marshmallow and were on best behavior... Now I have to get them to show me how that works!

Jack just told me the story about you iPad.
😂😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89