Tasty salad

in #food6 years ago

IMG_9856.JPG

Hello my dear friends and all steemians!

How was your day?
As for me, I’m so hungry!

Let’s cook and try a new salad’s recipe!

Ingredients:
2 cucumbers
5 radishes
Some cabbage
Pumpkin seeds (to your liking)
1 teaspoon of French mustard (to your liking)
Olive oil or vegetable oil you like
Juice of half a lemon
Salt
Pepper

Chop some cabbage, cucumbers and some radish. Mix all ingredients in a bowl.
Then add some dressing for salad. In a bowl mix olive oil, lemon juice, salt and pepper. I like to add 1 teaspoon of French mustard. Then add the dressing in a bowl with salad. Mix all ingredients well.

Your salad is ready. Add some pumpkin seeds. Here it is!

IMG_9833.JPG

IMG_9840.JPG

IMG_9846.JPG

IMG_9852.JPG

IMG_9863.JPG

Have a delicious evening!

Sort:  

I love the salad although I usually use spinach instead of lettuce now. I eat a clean half pound of spinach a day. :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T19:29:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 143.00/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wish I can taste it. :)

Try to cook it and taste it!)))
Wish you good luck in cooking)

Thanks @gritata.

Warm greeting for you, and happy nice day. Cheers. :)

Delicious salad @gritata. Looks tasty 😄

And tastes delicious)))

I see you are very consistent with the post salad, I think it's a good job, in addition you can channel your hobby, there also you can benefit. glad to know you

Thank you)
I cook many different dishes: cupcakes; pancakes; fried meat, potatoes with mushrooms.
I have written about them in my previous posts. I like spring - season of fresh vegetables and fruit. For me and my family spring is associated with vitamin salads!)

do you also sell your dishes. or just enjoy it with family .. if there is a chance maybe I can feel your cooking 😊

Nice salad :-) my day was good ! Hopping your too. And it’s getting better! Long weekend here. Holidays I love.

Thanks for you recipe. I will try It on our gentleman’s evening for the starter dish :-)

Have a nice weekend.
And good luck with your gentleman’s evening!

Vegetable salad is good for the body. Salad color is beautiful. Fitness starts at home. What you eat is what you will look, just as what you sow is what you reap. Eat good food: eat fruits, vegetables, healthy grains, and don't go for sweet and trite food. Vegetables are a must on a diet.A great way to get all the right nutrients is to make a colorful plate - mix of good vegetables, carbohydrates, and protein. If you notice all your vegetables are green, change it up and add another color for a variety of benefits in one meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65