Breakfast

in #food5 years ago

Good morning, Steemians and friends!

Sunday morning is started so good. The sky is cloudy and the weather is not so hot as usual!

Today morning I prepeared some tasty food for breakfast. Some yoghurt, strawberries and oatmeal... It is easy to cook light dish for breakfast and very yummy)))

IMG_0017.JPG

IMG_0015.JPG

IMG_0012.JPG

Sort:  

What a hearty breakie there :) I just wonder if that oatmeal was cooked? That stunning red color of that strawberry makes me salivating. lol. Every morning I always have oatmeal but I want it to be soupy with cinnamon powder is awesome! Cheers to a healthy breakfast to last you for a day. They say that breakfast is the most important meal of the day though.

The oatmeat cereal wasn't cooked. I add some yoghurt to oatmeat, some berries you like and wait about 15 minutes. The breakfast is ready!) Have a nice day!

I love your breakfast....

Thank you, dear friend!)

Клубничку да еще порезать. :)

Точно! Еще и порезать, чтоб жевать меньше и наслаждаться вкусом:))) Жаль сезон клубники почти завершился... Пошла малинка и ежевика

А у на ещё не начинался. И кажется нынче будет ее мало.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to see your eating very healthy, YUM. :o)

Выглядит очень вкусно:)

Спасибо)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61