Colours of summer: Scarlet

in #food5 years ago

Hello, dear friends and Steemians!

I like summer. And I hope you like it too! You can do a lot of summer activities... and simply have a rest or holidays.

In summer everyone can enjoy different fruit, berries and vegetables. I like this tasty season. I cook many tasty dishes and desserts from fruit and vegetabes. But most of all I like berries!.. Strawberrires, blackberries or raspberries... I like them all. This time I shall post some photos of juicy scarlet strawberries.

IMG_0001.JPG

IMG_0009.JPG

IMG_0010.JPG

IMG_0013.JPG

P.S. Write me in comments: What berries do you like best of all?

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Have a tsty weekend, dear friends!

Sort:  

Это из морозилки?) Она же уже давно отошла.

Posted using Partiko iOS

У нас еще встречается иногда. Хотя в основном уже малина и ежевика продается)

У нас уже арбузы везде появились. И черешня уже отходит.

Posted using Partiko iOS

У нас тоже самое, черешня, кажется отошла, вишня только

Только цены на черешню так и не упали, ска(( И на арбузы цены тоже кусаются пока..

Posted using Partiko iOS

У нас только начала появляться.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is my favorite fruit!!!

I like it too)))

У меня вчера тоже была такая тарелочка. Но я их не назад. 🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44