You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Joe's Manic Mango Salsa - nom nom nom

in #food8 years ago

amazing pics! I will defintely will be trying this out. Forgive me for the question, but I was curious about your reference to 'All About Chile.' Are you in Chile? Sorry if you have addressed this in earlier posts. I saw a post from someone suggesting a profile page where with a click of a button you can get answers to these kinds of questions.

Sort:  

It's a long story, but right now I'm in the US. We were set to move to Chile a couple of years ago and AAC was part of it, along with other efforts that actually paid. :) But there was a business mess that had nothing to do with us directly, while affecting us severely and cutting off our move.
I still plan on moving down there. It could happen next year, but we have to get certain pieces in place to make it feasible.
Thanks for asking. No, not in Chile, but want to be. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66