Maple & Bacon Blondies ( Blonde Brownies )- Food Photo ShootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Yes, that's right, I said BACON!!

I have gone through this experiment before,...

Typically, my posts with the greatest amount of words do less than the ones with very little.

So, with that in mind, again, I will let the photos do the talking

RECIPE available upon request




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Mmm they look so melt in your mouth delicous ! I wish i had some right now lol ! Thanks for shareing your awesome photos ! 😉👍😋

Karen, you are always such a great commenter, thanks so much

What I want to know is how you took a picture of your camera without your camera. Oh wait, you used your phone! I'm a little slow sometimes. 😉

That's funny, thanks for commenting @chessmonster

MMMM.....Bacon, ANYTHING with Bacon. Yum👍

I hear you and I agree

Looks very delicious and an interesting combination.
Reseteemed :-)

Thanks so much for the resteem!!

You are very welcome :-)

@gringalicious, I love it when your photos do so much talking. This is one delicious photoshoot :)

That is so kind of you to say, thanks so much @sandstorm

sandstormweb Sandstorm tweeted @ 13 Apr 2017 - 07:03 UTC

Maple & #Bacon Blondies - Blonde Brownies
@steemit
#brownies #dessert
buff.ly/2pbapuo https://t.co/C2Aw73Z0bq

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Your photos always capture my imagination @gringalicious. These make no exception. Gorgeous food shots!

Aww, thanks so much @rebeccaryan. Very kind and thoughtful, thank you!

I liked these when you posted them on Steemit last autumn as well :O)

They look amazing :)

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment. You have a new follower

Thanks a lot. Wow, I just noticed I am not following you till now, eventhough I saw a lot of your awesome recipes. You've got a new follower too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36