Fiesta Taco Salad Bowls w/ Vegan Bacon Bits - Food Photo ShootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

That's right, I said VEGAN bacon bits

Layered-Fiesta-Taco-Bowls-with-Vegan-Bacon-Bits-6.jpg

They're not actually bacon, they are toasted coconut

Layered-Fiesta-Taco-Bowls-with-Vegan-Bacon-Bits-8.jpg

I can't even tell you how much my family loves bacon. When we had our farm in Idaho, we had pigs just so we could raise our own bacon.

Layered-Fiesta-Taco-Bowls-with-Vegan-Bacon-Bits-5.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the photos

Layered-Fiesta-Taco-Bowls-with-Vegan-Bacon-Bits-4.jpg

Layered-Fiesta-Taco-Bowls-with-Vegan-Bacon-Bits..jpg

RECIPE available upon request

Layered-Fiesta-Taco-Bowls-with-Vegan-Bacon-Bits-2.jpg




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

That looks delicious, I never heard of Vegan bacon. Good to know!

Thanks so much for @sunscape, your comments are greatly appreciated

beautiuful post

Thanks so much @shady. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment

Looks amazing... And Im sure it is much better than the one at Trump Tower! :))

I am so glad you liked it. I have to admit, I don't get the Trump tower connection, can you help me out?

Hahaha.... Even though he wants to throw them all out, build a wall.., he still loves to tout that Trump Tower has the best taco salad
Trump-Taco-Bowl-640x360.jpg

Looks amazing :-)

You are very welcome my dear :-)

ser fantastikt thanks som du delar

Thanks @ardina, I appreciate your feedback

Now that is how I enjoy eating.... looks awesome, with a good mix of flavours to savor. Good stuff @gringalicious

Thanks so much for the awesome comment @themagus

Looks amazing. Thanks for sharing :)

You are welcome @yoganarchista, thanks so much for commenting

I've made vegan bacon out of coconut before.. It was out of this world! Who needs to consume dead flesh and cause so much suffering when you can make something even better from plants? Plus it's so good for you!
Absolutely stunning pictures too, just gorgeous :)

Great feedback. Thanks so much for commenting @concreteangel

These photos look so pro and makes me hungry.
KUDOS Follow and UPvote.
upvote_lighter.gif

cool .gif, thanks so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60758.73
ETH 2661.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44