Early Autumn Blackberry Salad

in #food6 years ago

8637ee12-1df1-42b2-9c92-d4efab33a293.jpeg


Hey friends, it's been a bit challenging to post over the past few days with all the changes going on, but I wanted to share something today. Just a little pretty salad with blackberries, mushrooms, tangerine, pecans, and pomegranate. I'm working on some full recipe post coming soon and I'm also getting so excited for how close Steemfest3 is!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Lovely! Looks delicious! Enjoy Poland :)

Thanks so much for stopping by and for the well wishes

Hi dear! How are you? When I see this salad you made me hungry! Especially am suffering from pregnancy, I want just to eat something like this.

we survived the hard fork. I hope your pregnancy goes well

Yummy. Your food photography is so great, love seeing your pictures and recipes.

Agreed!

I am so glad you liked it, thanks so much for commenting

It looks amazing and I am trying to decipher everything that is in it. I think I have everything and may try to put one together for lunch. Thank you so much and I hope you have a wonderful day.

Totally jealous of you peoplethat will be going to Krakow!

thanks so much for the awesome commenting

glad to see steepshot still workin... I don't need food since I'm hologram but glad to see your eating lol

loo so tasty and yummy so lie you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32