Chocolate & Peanut Butter Cookie Bars - Food Photo ShootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Happy Monday Steemians, how was your weekend?

Here in Chile where it is predominantly Catholic, it was a long weekend.

Anything exciting about your weekend?

I had a ton of fun making these cookies, I hope you enjoy the photos.

Ok, listen, I must be honest with you, these cookies are not for the faint of heart. You have to serious about these, as these are seriously awesome cookie bars.

RECIPE available upon request




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54