BREAKFAST SKILLET FRIED POTATOES - FOOD PHOTO SHOOTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

How about a creative idea for breakfast potatoes?!

This idea was inspired by my Dad. He loves potatoes.

Not a lot of words for this one, the pictures tell it all. Remember, I keep threatening to do a post soon with no words, only pictures.

RECIPE available upon request

Ok, maybe I will throw a few words in here; I am brain storming on some other ideas, other things I can write about here on steemit. I am very proud of my work, but something is keeping me back from making it to that next level. Someday, I'd like to make the top 10 trending list. I have avoided being controversial. Thus far, I have tried to remain very neutral on all of the hot topics, but I can assure you, I have opinions. I have been raised by some free thinking parents who do not like anybody telling them what to do. They also have taught me not to take on labels. So, those that actually read this far into the post, do you have any freedom loving topics you would like to know more about? I say in every post, "I am always open to feedback," or I guess I should start saying, I am open to new ideas.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Sometimes I also feel like people don't read all of my posts in depth or detail. It's pretty evident that I'm a Christian and I don't mind being labeled as such but as far as topics goes, what are your thoughts on speaking things into existence and how it affects us in how we communicate to one another? Do you feel that if this were to be true, that there are people who purposely inject negative energies and messages into mainstream media, be it movies, music, or other to influence us subconsciously for their own sinister agenda? Not sure what your faith is, but based on my own spiritual standing, the music industry and other like industries are very corrupt with a more supernatural twist behind it.

By the way, the breakfast skillet fried potatoes with sunny side up eggs look bomb, and avocados are also a nice touch. Upvoted

I agree with your comments. 'Speaking things into existence,' I agree that negative can be spoken into existence, and you are correct, it is in all man made establishments. I believe in speaking love. Toby Mac has a song that I agree with the lyrics greatly.

I think food can be a huge part of love. Lots of recordings of Christ eating, eating with all walks of life. First miracle was to keep a party going.

Thanks for the compliment on the potatoes.

Definitely another winning post! Thanks @gringalicious! I've seen Toby Mac in concert, he is awesome! Reading the thoughts concerning negatives/ positives being spoken into existence, it reminded me of a book I've read. Operating in the Courts of Heaven by Robert Henderson. Fascinating read, thought you and @verbal-d might be interested.

Thank you for the book recommendation. And, thanks for the compliment

It looks delicious and very beautiful! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks so much for commenting @tangmo

thanks so much!

At first I thought it was eggplants, but then your presentation with the potatoes gave a hint of what you did to it. As always, it looks delicious, and what a very innovative spin on a classic breakfast dish!

Very thoughtful comment, thank you very much for taking the time

ohh so yammy*** looks good my dear...

Thanks so much for your amazing support.

What a cool gif, thanks so much!

Looks awesome ! I love breakfast ! Mmmm!👍🍽🍳

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59