You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food and Nutrition Awareness - Finding the Good and Bad from Lays Potato Chips

in #food7 years ago

Before I used to eat this kind of foods like junkfoods. It taste really well and can kill your hunger. The thing is I used to eat this everyday as my snack before going to or afternoon. The problem is I suffered Gastroesophageal disease which also know as GERD by eating this. My doctor wants me to stay away for this kind of foods because it triggers my reflux. Now I'm living on a healthy diet with vegatables and fruits for everday. I eat junk food sometimes if I miss them :D

Sort:  

Fruits and Vegetables are the best deal we have to stay healthy and active. These processed foods are not meant to be eaten daily.

Exactly brother, but I still miss them hahahah I bet you feel the same way too hihiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65