Nyatapola Temple in Bhaktapur, Nepal - 巴克塔普尔, 尼泊尔

in #food6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I am publishing my first post!
这是我的第一篇文章!

I am sharing with you a picture of my latest trip to Nepal in April 2018.
在2018年4月,我去了尼泊尔旅行。

Nyatapola.jpg

Nyatapola Temple is a 5-story pagoda temple erected in 1701 in Bhaktapur, Nepal. Visiting for a day, I took some time to enjoy a plate of "Momo", South Asian dumplings, often called "Buff Momo" in Nepal, as they usually contain buffalo meat. (Don't assume like me that they misspelled "beef" :p)
尼亚塔波拉神庙建于1701年。我在尼泊尔吃了一些“Momo”的饺子,通常称为“Buff Momo”,因为含有水牛肉。

momo.jpg

Sort:  

@greglyon, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Congratulations @greglyon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45