Friday night pizza!

in #food6 years ago

Yesterday was the last day of the week, and yes, it was Friday!

After work, my husband, my son and I do not ask ourselves what we are going to eat that night ... that's the tradition. I make a homemade pizza, made with love! Once out of the oven, we taste it at the kitchen counter, and we share together the details of our week, our day.

I have this idea of my older sister who initiated this tradition with her own children a few years ago. Having found it inspiring, I cloned the idea to reproduce it in my own clan!

I wanted to share this little moment ... who knows, maybe you will be tempted to introduce this tradition into your home?


|Image credit : me!| 

Happy weekend to all!

Greenvago

Sort:  

uuuuuuy se vve demasiado rico excelente

Ma tradition c'est pizza le dimanche soir :) Je prépare la pâte le matin comme ça elle a bien le temps de reposer

Super idée @deboas, nous le dimanche soir c’est la fondue😉! Bon et pas très compliqué, après le ski c’est parfait!

20180216_215807.jpg
I invite you to try this from Venezuela.

This is an Arepa, is delicious, you are going to lose your diet but it is really worthy.

https://steemit.com/food/@carcol21/food-from-venezuela-maracaibo-city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48