Sort:  

I tried some at the potluck and it was super tasty! :)

Glad you liked it! Perfect for potlucks and it's actually filling too, unlike rice, where you want more in a half hour. ha ha!

So glad to have found you here thanks to a resteem by @themyrrhmaid. We are following you now. Hope to see you around.

We'll be seeing you around for sure. Just started following you as well. :)

That looks delicious! It's chicken fried quinoa! @ironshield

I hope you like it if you give it a try.

Thanks for sharing this recipe! I've only tried quinoa once and didn't care for it because it had no taste. I bet cooked this way it would be much better! I plan on trying it soon.

Treat it just as you would rice (in casseroles etc) and you will most likely enjoy it much more. :) Let me know how you like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73