You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Mangoes

in #food6 years ago

In our family we love mangoes. I had no idea that there was this many health benefits to them. Do you know the best way to access the fruit? I always struggle to get all of the lovely fruit away from pit. I tend to cut down close to the pit then take the flesh from the skin. I notice my daughter-in-law always peels the skin away first. Is there a real trick for getting the most flesh?

Sort:  

I honestly do no know.... I do the same thing your daughter does while taking it.

Thanks for replying.I am guessing that there is no real answer. Everyone must use the method they think will yield the most flesh. Either way mangoes are delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65