You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Kitchen With Kat

in #food6 years ago

Your cookies look so good. I am going to try your tip about adding a bit of cornstarch to the cookie dough. I am sometimes disappointed at some drop cookies losing their shape.
I will also try your recipe. We have a funny joke in our house about my husband buying "spotted bananas" that were on sale. He thought they were a special brand not bananas that were ready for cookies of bread recipes. We haven't let him forget it.

Sort:  

Ha ha! I love "special bananas" too😆

Your family sounds a lot like ours in the never let one forget a faux pas department, lol! I sure hope you enjoy the cookies and the cornstarch tip as much as we do:) Thanks so much for dropping by😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46