You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADIDAP - All Day I Dream About PIZZA

in #food7 years ago

that looks super tasty... the bottom half reminds me of a Vietnamese sandwich i'd get here in the city... only in pizza form hahaha.. love the culinary creativity!!

Sort:  

Yes! That's the flavor I was aiming for. Pizza is a perfect food, if you ask me, because the toppings are limited only by the boundaries of imagination.

What's your favorite kind of pizza??

Most the time i'm boring... good old pepperoni.. but i like a bbq chicken every now and then... got a friend from NY that won't touch the pizza here in cali hahaha... swears by that NY stuff, gonna have to go try some just to shut him up already...

I love NY style! It's my #1 favorite, with plain cheese or pepperoni is the best. I haven't found anywhere outside of New York that can duplicate it well. Personally, I haven't tried Cali pizza yet, but I would if the opportunity presented itself.

Looks like we both have room to expand our pizza horizons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39